Town Hall Reminder

0:33
 
Share
 

Manage episode 283163706 series 2137557
By Chris Staron. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Hello everyone! I'll be hosting two live town halls via Zoom and I'd like you to join me.

You can get the links if you join my email list, or if you are a Patreon supporter.

Dates and Times:

January 28 @ 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific

February 2 @ 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific

Please note that this event will be recorded. By joining the town hall you are granting me the right to use your voice in an upcoming episode.

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit podcastchoices.com/adchoices

142 episodes