Jim Nasi Customs Inc. - Jim Nasi

44:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 155747124 series 1167028
By BlogTalkRadio.com and Wide Open Radio Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
New Episode of Wide Open Radio - LIVE - This Monday night (April 18) at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific. This week's Featured Guest is Jim Nasi? of JIM NASI CUSTOMS, INC.? in Phoenix. Courtney will talk with Jim about his company, the services and products they provide and all the latest greatest things coming out of their shop. Jim will give listeners an insider's perspective of the custom motorcycle industry. We'll also talk with Jim about tips he may be able to give some of the younger industry professionals looking to stand the test of time. Tune in to hear details about Jim Nasi Customs' newest builds, their entire product line, where and how listeners can purchase Nasi products for their own custom builds and we'll even answer questions from live callers and Facebook messages.

36 episodes